HEATHPARK TYRES 9 Devonshire Court, Heathpark Industrial Estate, Honiton, EX14 1SB 01404 548400
Google reviews for HEATHPARK TYRES
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fantastic service, very reasonably priced, couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. Even gave me some screen-wash to top up with having heard I was low.

William - September 2020

Friendly & efficient service. Quality tyres at great prices. Thank you

Anna Trott - August 2020

Fast efficient service, competitive prices and good online booking service.

K Collins - February 2020

Tip Top service after two tyres were damaged by a pothole. Both replaced, tracking checked & I was on my way again. Couldn't fault the price or customer service.

Dave Archer - January 2020

Highly recommended- have used their services on several occasions. Most recently quick diagnosis of electrical fault - excellent service.

Keith Hunter - November 2019

Great service and very quick. No fuss, easy online booking. Will definitely recommend to friends.

H Klepacz - November 2019

My wife had a punctured tyre on the way to Honiton to visit her parents, I looked up garages in Honiton on the internet and HeathPark Tyres caught my eye. I rang them and liked the ease of contact, so I booked for tyre replacement for Friday (2 days hence) or earlier if possible, HeathPark Tyres got tyre in on Thursday (the next day) and rang my wife so was able to get tyre replaced early, thanks to HeathPark Tyres

Dave Portnell - August 2019

Excellent service. Faultless.

D Gregory - June 2019

Great service , friendly , helpful . Highly recommended . ??????

Sue Telfer - June 2019

Great service . Friendly chaps. Will defiantly be going back.????

J hill - June 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Honiton:

Honiton, Weston, Awliscombe, Combe Raleigh, Springfield, Tower cross, Feniton, Alfington, Fenny Bridges, East Devon,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]