HEATHPARK TYRES 9 Devonshire Court, Heathpark Industrial Estate, Honiton, EX14 1SB 01404 548400
Google reviews for HEATHPARK TYRES
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service and user friendly website

Keith Collins - August 2021

The tyres were a good price and everyone was friendly and efficient. Will use again.

Clive Kelly - July 2021

As always very friendly service. I had two tyres fitted plus alignment in 40 minutes - almost as quick as Ferrari!

Duncan Jeffery - June 2021

Great friendly service, and tyres reasonably priced

Alan Edwards - May 2021

Helpful, professional garage. I am on holiday in Devon and noticed a nail in my car tyre. I was given a same day appointment, my tyre checked and advised all was ok with no damage. There was no charge for this brilliant service. Wish they were closer to my home I would use them all the time.

Heather Bunce - May 2021

Excellent service, good communication Treat every customer like they are regulars

Chris Hudson - April 2021

Brilliant service from Heathpark Tyres, had 4 tyres and wheel alignment that I booked easily on their website at a time to suit me, very helpful and friendly guys would definitely recommend. Thanks Guys.

Alan Mills - April 2021

Very friendly and proffesional staff, good value for money

Michelle O Malley - March 2021

Excellent service, will definitely be using them again. Easy to book online and the guys were very quick and helpful

Kim - March 2021

Easy to navigate & book online. Friendly & helpful guys running it. Competitive pricing. Prefer local independent garages as feel you get more of a genuine personal service. Job was done in a professional and efficient manner.

Mandy Lawrence - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Honiton:

Honiton, Weston, Awliscombe, Combe Raleigh, Springfield, Tower cross, Feniton, Alfington, Fenny Bridges, East Devon, Cranbrook, Axminster

Other services offered by HEATHPARK TYRES:

Battery Check, Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]